that interfere, but necessary for little bit..


Better Be The Only One - Sa-Fire* - Sa-Fire (CD, Album)

| 10.10.2019


  • Kiganris says:
    Feb 23,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - LET ME BE THE ONE ~ BY SAFIRE YouTube Freestyle MegaMix - Judy Torres - Cynthia & Johnny O - TKA - (DJ Paul S) - .
  • Ararn says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sa-Fire* - Sa-Fire at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Sa-Fire* collection/5(47).
  • Vinris says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Sa-Fire - Safire on AllMusic - - The debut album by the hyphenated vocalist who.
  • Shar says:
    Sa-Fire is the first studio album by pop artist Sa-Fire. It was released in on "Better Be the Only One" Anthony, Ernie Lake, Carlos Rodgers: 9. "Together" Jacqueline Bonnen, Carlos Rodgers: "Love at First Sight" Aldo Marin, Johan Brunkvist, Sa-Fire: US CD Edition. No. Title Writer(s) Length; "Let Me be the One.
  • Akigor says:
    Safire's material is catchy, feel-good and memorable. Pop radio she have given her more of a chance after "Boy, I've Been Told" her biggest comercial success. Safire: The singles DON'T BREAK MY HEART LET ME BE THE ONE BOY, I'VE BEEN TOLD LOVE IS ON HER MIND THINKING of YOU MADE UP MY MIND WHATEVER HAPPENS /5(19).
  • Gataxe says:
    Mar 21,  · Safire's fourth album "Bringing Back the Groove" released in brought her back to the charts with the hits "Don't Break My Heart " and a .
  • Tuzragore says:
    Better Be The Only One Backing Vocals – Carlos Rodgers, Gary Filadelfo, Jacqueline S. Bonnen*, Lucia Greco, Mark Frazer, Sa-Fire* Drums – Ernie Lake Mixed By – Aldo Marin, Carlos Rodgers Producer – Carlos Rodgers, Ernie Lake Written-By – C. Rodgers*, E. 5/5(2).
  • Kazikora says:
    Oct 17,  · Category Music; Song Let Me Be the One (Rock Dub) Artist Sa-Fire; Album Let Me Be the One; Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Cutting Records); UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE.
  • Gubar says:
    Feb 23,  · Safire Sa-Fire Full Album Deluxe Edition 01 Safire Boy, I've Been Told 02 Safire Love Is On Her Mind 03 Safire Thinking Of You 08 Safire Better Be The Only One 09 Safire Together.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *