that interfere, but necessary for little bit..


Clearlight - Directions In Groove - Clearlight (CD, Album)

| 09.08.2019


  • Zulusho says:
    Clearlight by DIG (Directions In Groove) on Apple Music Listen to songs from the album Clearlight, including "Strangers Talking", "Bassick Insync", "Clearlight" and many more. Buy the album for $
  • Vogrel says:
    In Virgin Records released the first album of Cyrille Verdeaux compositions titled CLEARLIGHT SYMPHONY. Clearlight became the first French progressive rock band signed to a major British record label. Gathering accolades for its unique compositions and keyboard stylings, the music spanned from classical romanticism to lush experimentation.
  • Kaziramar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Best of Clearlight: - Clearlight on AllMusic.
  • Samurr says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Clearlight Visions - Clearlight on AllMusic -
  • Kagalmaran says:
    Clearlight discography and songs: Music profile for Clearlight, formed Genres: Symphonic Prog, Progressive Rock, Space Rock. Albums include Clearlight Symphony, Forever Blowing Bubbles, and Les contes du singe fou.
  • Tojabei says:
    Check out Clearlight on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  • Samucage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Clearlight on Discogs. Label: ABC Music (Australia) - • Format: CD Album • Country: Australia • Genre: Jazz • Directions In Groove - Clearlight (, CD) | Discogs4/5(2).
  • Mezik says:
    Sep 13,  · Innovative jazz/funk outfit Dig (Directions In Groove) is excited to announce the release of the band’s first studio album in thirteen years. Titled ‘Clearlight’, it will be released on 14th October via ABC Music, with the band embarking on the ‘Clearlight’ national tour through November and December, traversing the country from.
  • Kigagami says:
    Directions in Groove or DIG were an Australian acid jazz band which formed in by Alexander Hewetson on bass guitar, Terepai Richmond on drums and percussion, Rick Robertson on saxophone, Tim Rollinson on guitar and Scott Saunders on keyboards. Originally styled as dig they performed instrumental acid jazz before Saunders added vocals. They released three studio albums, Deeper .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *