that interfere, but necessary for little bit..


Did You Imagine - Lumidee - Crazy (CD, Album)

| 30.08.2019


  • Mezizragore says:
    Unexpected is the second studio album by American hip-hop and R&B recording artist Lumidee, released by TVT Records on April 17, in the United States and on June 21, in the United Kingdom. The album was produced primarily by J. Marty with contributions made by Scott Storch, T.C. Love, Lenky, Ron Browz, Wyclef Jean, Jerry Duplessis and Red Spyda.
  • Shakar says:
    Lumidee - Unexpected Album Lyrics; 1. Caught Up: 2. Could Be Anything: 3. Crazy feat. Pitbull: 4. Dance! (Radio Edit) 5. Dance! - Radio Edit: 6. Did You Imagine: 7. Feel Like Makin' Love: 8. Feel Like Makin' Love (feat. Shaggy) 9. He Told Me: Intro: She's Like The Wind (feat. Tony Sunshine) She's Like The Wind (feat. Tony Sunshine.
  • Ferisar says:
    Lumidee Albums. All albums made by Lumidee with reviews and song lyrics.
  • Taushura says:
    Maybe I could be the one for you cause baby I don't know what else to do I try to play It cool I see you walking up and down the street with her I can't compete and no she's not special at all Is that she has you in a ball I'm stuck on you it true I'm stuck, I'm stuck on.
  • Majora says:
    Vocalist Lumidee (born Lumidee Cedeño) began singing and rapping at the age of 12, and was 19 years old when her recordings first hit the streets. After graduation, the Spanish Harlem native hooked up with producer DJ Tedsmooth to record the single " read more. top albums.
  • Kesar says:
    And I Wondered If, You Ever Ever Ever Dreamed That This Could Be True Yes It's No Mistake Did You Imagine We Would Ever End Up Like This, Did You Imagine I Would Ever Long For Your Kiss [X2] Just Wanna Be With You Baby You Hold Me And You Change My Sadness I'm Happy Not Lonely [X2] Did You Imagine We Would Ever End Up Like This.
  • Arashizshura says:
    Did You Imagine Lyrics. Unexpected is the second and most recent-to-date studio album by American hip-hop and R&B recording artist Lumidee, released in the United States on April
  • Gogal says:
    Das CD-Album "Unexpected" von Lumidee () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  • Talrajas says:
    LUMIDEE lyrics and albums. The newest lyrics from LUMIDEE organised by album. 3 albums, 34 lyrics, including 'End Of Time', 'Dance!', 'She\'s Like The Wind'.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *