that interfere, but necessary for little bit..

Classic Rock

Massive Assault - Dystopian Prophecies (Vinyl, LP, Album)

| 24.08.2019


  • Nashakar says:
    72 / Black vinyl copies pressed, all with hand-numbered sleeves: on glow in the dark vinyl on black vinyl an 11x17" size poster included for all copies: one side with album title, song titles, band/record/label information a.
  • Moogucage says:
    Inspired by the appalling fires that recently ravaged his homeland of Australia, Prophecy is the third album in as many years from percussionist and composer Laurence Pike. Again utilising his one-take approach for maximum spontaneity, it’s a record that eerily reflects the world’s current predicaments. Due in: only 18 days to go.
  • Mezit says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Dystopian Prophecies on Discogs/5(2).
  • Tunos says:
    Stop! Hammertime! by Sledgehammer Nosejob, released 16 January 1. 01 Sledgehammer Bitch 2. 02 Blind or Damned 3. 03 Crematorium 4. 04 Crashing 5. 05 Psycho Rocker 6. 06 Barcoded Ordered Sold Packed and Shipped 7. 07 Chainsaw Hank 8. 08 Pathological Liar 9. 09 Darker Than Black 10 Black Death Boom! In your face! That’s Sledgehammer Nosejob.
  • Jujinn says:
    Aug 28,  · Massive assault – dystopian prophecies red vinyl Mastodon - remission still sealed (relapse) Mastodon - blood mountain colored still sealed) (relapse) Mayhem - ordo at chao grey/white made (seasons of mist) Men of hell, the - return of the gods (maximum voice) Metal church – the dark Metallica – kill em all (MFN / Roadrunner).
  • Dikinos says:
    Moving forward to the dystopian war zone hopefully gives future installments in the series more freedom to explore a different kind of story set within this universe. Perhaps we can finally see the heroic John Connor who's been teased for so long, discover just how humanity won the war against the machines, and finally tie up the loose ends.
  • Kajijas says:
    May 24,  · June Program Titles Released This Week: Amyl and The Sniffers – Amyl and The Sniffers CD/LP (ATO) Melbourne, Australia’s Amyl and The Sniffers’ self-titled debut album was produced by Ross Orton (Arctic Monkeys, M.I.A) and comes with 11 blistering tracks boasting ‘70s throwback anthemic guitars and breakneck drumming with human firecracker Amy Taylor leading the [ ].
  • Mahn says:
    Record/Vinyl. €10 EUR. Vid Helvetets Grindar – 12" vinyl Record/Vinyl. €10 EUR. massive assault/ entrapment split – awesome split 7" on black vinyl massive assault/ entrapment. Record/Vinyl. €5 EUR. Ideal divide – 12" vinyl Dystopian prophecies – 12" vinyl, gatefold sleeve Massive Assault. Record/Vinyl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *