that interfere, but necessary for little bit..

Classic Rock

Omens - Digital Leather - Monologue (Vinyl, LP, Album)

| 11.01.2020


  • Douhn says:
    Formed by Kenny Powell after leaving Savage Grace. Compilation Appearances: "Torture Me" on Metal Massacre V (Metal Blade, ) - "Dragon's Breath" on The Metal Machine (Roadrunner, ) - "Torture Me" on Metal Massacre: Limited Edition Picture Disc Box (Metal Blade, ) ‎ - "Torture Me" on 12 Commandments in Metal (Roadrunner, ) - "Battle Cry" on Banzai Axe (Banzai, )Missing: Monologue.
  • Tera says:
    Jul 10,  · DIGITAL LEATHER monologue LP DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN w/MIKE PATTON CD FEAR the record LP FLEETWOOD MAC rumours LP FLEETWOOD MAC seven wonders 7 Mostly vinyl, but with some CDs - you can try out up to .
  • Mobei says:
    Jun 06,  · A brilliant read. Runs parallel to the film and pulls the reader in to its frightening and unsettling story. Thanks also 'World of Books' for doing the right thing and correcting my earlier grievance concerning my torn copy by replacing it with a better version that I could actually dingmiforsuledanjeleatasurgema.xyzinfos:
  • Nelrajas says:
    ALL FADED by DIGITAL LEATHER, released 23 June 1. Deadlines 2. Stay In Bed 3. Face To The Wall 4. Cold Inside 5. Sines 6. Religious Experience 7. Shrink 8. Moron Embrace 9. So Warm Razor Glob Urn White People "This is some Tron shit." -Hesher from Iowa.
  • Faeshakar says:
    A song into side two I was wishing I had an old Human League album. By the end of the record, I was wondering if we had already gone through this simpy, overwrought synth nonsense with The Faint. Perhaps Digital Leather should stick to 7"s.(SSR) (Shattered Records // dingmiforsuledanjeleatasurgema.xyzinfo) Diskaholics Trio "Live in Japan Vol. 1" LP.
  • Mogis says:
    American independent label based in Seattle, WA and later to Portland, OR. Empty Records added US to its name in after the split with the German branch with the release The X-Rays* - Double Godzilla With Cheese (#), continuing the old numbering but with the new catalog number MTR (instead of the old MT). The last release on the united branchs (Empty Records) was Scared Of Chaka.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *